Reviews

E & J Auto Service Inc.


773-725-9414
5359 W. Addison St.
Chicago, IL 60641
41.945803 -87.760783
http://ejservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
184 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (184)


 5     Meredith 12/29/2013
Seriously the best mechanic experience I have ever had. I brought my car in on short notice after it started making a very loud noise. Turns out a different mechanic had installed my brand new timing belt wrong--leading to internal damage of the engine. E&J was extremely helpful, calling with updates regularly and explaining in simple English what was going on with my car and what were all my options. They gave me upfront pricing and did no work without my clear, and informed agreement. I ended up getting a new (for me) car and they were able to give me a point by point review of it before I purchased so I knew I was getting a reliable automobile. They have been in business for over 70 years and it's not hard to see why. They go the extra mile for their customers and beyond accurately fixing your car, help teach you about your car so you know more. Absolutely a gem of a shop and I am thrilled to have found them.

 5     Susan 12/19/2013
3 generations of our family have used E&J Auto Service for over 40 years. They have always proved to be honest, and proficient in their work. They stand behind their work, and do their best to go above and beyond expectations.

 5     Dan 07/07/2013
This shop is the best around. Always upfront and very honest. Have never had a problem with them. They don't try to sell you anything. They tell you what is wrong now, what may be coming up and give you options.5 Stars

 5     Kathy 05/19/2013
Engine light came on --- told me drive on over. Looked at it right away. Had to leave it for the day and found out transmission part was still under warranty. Repair was free! Amen! I love this place... no hassle,lies or worries.

 5     Tracy 02/28/2013
Very Profesional attitude toward work ethics!

 5     Sister Mary 01/23/2013
I give you a 5 star rating for a job well done. Your service is super! Sr. Zachary

 5     Susan 01/17/2013
Three generations of our family have been going to E & J to have our autos serviced. They have been honest, and have kept our cars in top notch condition for over 40 years.

 5     Thomas 01/10/2013
All my cars go to E&J. Even though I moved out of the old neighborhood years ago, I still come back for repairs to my cars. Always great service.

 5     Steve 12/27/2012
Good Work as always Joe!

 5     Art 11/01/2012
ALWAYS PERFECT

 5     Csj, Sister Margie 10/28/2012

 5     Ed 08/16/2012

 5     George 08/09/2012
Thanks to the group, car turn around quick and thorough.

 5     George 08/02/2012
Thanks John, Joe and Bobby

 5     Frank 07/05/2012
Top notch as isual.

 5     Patty 06/22/2012
exellent

 5     Tracy 06/22/2012
I value quality work and expertise and got it here! Work done in a timely manner.

 5     Kathy 06/15/2012

 5     Richard 05/24/2012
As always we were very happy with the service we received - prompt, courteous, and efficient. Thanks. Definitely a 5 star place!

 5     Art 04/24/2012

Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: